About Us

Stay Informed

Get monthly updates on what is happening at the Stollery in your inbox.

BearyLand Store

Ty Jan 2014

Ty Products Now In Stock!

Visit BearyLand

Our Board

The Board of Trustees for the Stollery Children’s Hospital Foundation is comprised of dedicated volunteers who are recruited from the communities the Stollery Children’s Hospital serves. Our Board is responsible for evaluating the Foundation’s goals and objectives to ensure the Foundation accomplishes the tasks set out in the Board’s strategic plan. We are thankful to our Board members for their vision and dedication to improving the lives of sick kids at the Stollery.

Our Current Board:

President & CEO:

Mike House


       Zahra Somani

Vice Chair:

Marshall Sadd

Our Board:

Richard Balan

Valerie Berger

Jonathan Chia

Herbert Chui

Kevin Erker

Doug Goss

Noah Jones

Richard Kirby

Rod MacKenzie

Dr. Raymond Muzyka

Catrin Owen

Leigh-Anne Palter

Gordon Panas

Dr. William Sharun

Micheal Webb


Dr. Susan Gilmour

Tracy MacDonald

Dr. David Mador

Dr. D. Douglas Miller